Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in C:\inetpub\wwwroot\viewthread.php on line 318

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in C:\inetpub\wwwroot\viewthread.php on line 318
Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: Subject: Playing a trump card.
Keno11



Mood:  
posted on 26/3/2006 at 03:20 AM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Playing a trump card.

If a player holding several cards is unable to follow suit but holds at least one trump card, is that person required to play one of his trump cards or can he/she continue to hold his/her trump cards and play another suit card.

I know it's not required by the rules but one of our players wants this questioned answered by knowledgeable players.

View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U Keno11
deanna



Mood:  content
posted on 26/3/2006 at 04:05 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
Player is not required to play trump. The only time you have to play trump is if it's suit led. Of course, Wizard or Jester may be played at that time..saving your trump for a more opportune time.
View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Posts By User U2U deanna This User Has MSN Messenger



CANCEL YOUR ACCOUNT
Powered by XMB 1.8 Partagium Final Edition 131002m
Forum Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group 2002
Processed in 0.0256801 seconds, 23 queries
2003, 2004, 2005 Wizard Cards - All Rights Reserved
Software Development and Web Design by
  Lawson Software Development - Adventurous Network Web Design
Contact Us: |