Printable Version | Send to Friend
Subscribe | Add to Favorites
Author: Subject: ERROR No. 2
wizard



Mood:  Bemused
posted on 10-4-2021 at 02:13 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
ERROR No. 2

Another error in the rules.
BIDDING ZERO
"If more than four cards are dealt to each player:
Player bids zero and does not take any tricks, the player has made his/her bid correctly. The players scores 20 points.
This should be 25 points, not 20 points
Mea Culpa

View User's Profile E-Mail User View All Posts By User U2U wizard This User Has MSN Messenger   wizard 's ICQ status
verona



Mood:  No Mood.
posted on 10-5-2021 at 05:39 PM Edit Post Reply With Quote
What happens in a 6 person Camelot game if you bid zero on the last hand, and you take the trick with the Holy Grail, under the Excalibur. The trick doesn't count against you, so you make your zero bid, scoring 30 points. Do you also get the 20 for Holy Grail for a total of 50 points??
View User's Profile View All Posts By User U2U verona



CANCEL YOUR ACCOUNT
Powered by XMB 1.8 Partagium Final Edition 131002m
Forum Developed By Aventure Media & The XMB Group 2002
Processed in 0.0302730 seconds, 24 queries
2003, 2004, 2005 Wizard Cards - All Rights Reserved
Software Development and Web Design by
  Lawson Software Development - Adventurous Network Web Design
Contact Us: |